Testing 1 2 3

I figure since my internet access might be a problem, I should learn how to blog by email. I read the tutorial but there is no way to find out if I learned anything unless I test myself. Okay let’s do it. Abracadabra! Post!

***

Posted via phone. Since this smartphone is probably more intelligent than me, blame any mistakes on the phone.

***

Pat Bertram is the author of the suspense novels Light Bringer, More Deaths Than One, A Spark of Heavenly Fire, and Daughter Am I. Bertram is also the author of Grief: The Great Yearning, “an exquisite book, wrenching to read, and at the same time full of profound truths.” Connect with Pat on Google+. Like Pat on Facebook.

14 Responses to “Testing 1 2 3”

  1. Pat Bertram Says:

    I forgot to do tags and categories, so I had to do them by hand. At least it worked!

  2. Jean Says:

    Yup. It worked!

  3. rami ungar the writer Says:

    From where I’m sitting, it looks pretty good.

  4. Coco Ihle Says:

    Wow, Pat! I’m impressed you managed to post by phone. I still have trouble doing it by computer!! Good for you, girl!!!!!

  5. Wanda Says:

    Not at all surprised at your prowess. Very cool.

  6. Juliet Waldron Says:

    Success–as it appeared in my inbox! I’m still trying to figure out the first cell phone I’ve ever owned–talk about late adopter…

  7. Constance Says:

    I am impressed with all that you want to accomplish and do
    I need a book to read. Do you have a copy of “Light Bringer” that I could buy? Could not put the other ones down until I finished reading them.


I'd love to hear what you have to say.

